Karey Crawford

Jordan

Stead

Vice President

jordan@nvsafety.com

C: 780.286.9400

Riley

Grapes

 

Fleet Manager
riley@nvsafety.com
C: 780.779.8866

Leelund
Turner

Medical & Fire Manager
medical@nvsafety.com
fire@nvsafety.com

C: 403.598.6863

Kait

Moffat

Business Development

kait@nvsafety.com

C: 780.286.9949

Jasmine

Lanctot

Safety Coordinator 
jasmine@nvsafety.com

Hope

Phillip

Dispatch

dispatch@nvsafety.com

24hr C: 780.778.6082

Darcy
Charrois

Dispatch

dispatch@nvsafety.com

24hr C: 780.778.6082

Dr. Robert

Bernier

Medical Director