Karey Crawford

Jordan

Stead

Vice President

jordan@nvsafety.com

C: 780.286.9400

Riley

Grapes

 

Fleet Manager

riley@nvsafety.com

Jodie

Endresen

 

Medical Manager

medical@nvsafety.com

Jasmine

Lanctot

Health & Safety Rep.

air@nvsafety.com

Kait

Moffat

Business Development

kait@nvsafety.com

C: 780.286.9949

Trevor

Nakucyj

Business Development

trevor@nvsafety.com

C: 780.779.0510

Nikki

Hodgins

Dispatch

dispatch@nvsafety.com

24hr C: 780.778.6082

PREPARE & PREVENT - CREATING A SAFE WORK CULTURE FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS

© 2015 New Venture Safety Services Ltd.