Karey Crawford

Riley
Grapes
 

Vice President 
riley@nvsafety.com
C: 780.779.8866

Louise-Helene
Savage

Controller
lousie@nvsafety.com
C: 780.268.1267

Darcy
Charrois

Chief Operating Officer
darcy@nvsafety.com
C: 780.706.0078

Leelund
Turner

Medical & Fire
Manager

medical@nvsafety.com
C: 403.598.6863

Kait

Moffat

Business Development

kait@nvsafety.com

C: 780.286.9949

Jasmine

Lanctot

Safety Coordinator 
jasmine@nvsafety.com

Sydney
Barry

Dispatch

dispatch@nvsafety.com

24hr C: 780.778.6082

Diana
Baird

Dispatch

dispatch@nvsafety.com

24hr C: 780.778.6082

Dr. Robert

Bernier

Medical Director