top of page

Kait

Moffat

Darcy
Charrois

Vice President
darcy@nvsafety.com
C: 780.706.0078

Leelund
Turner

Chief Operating Officer 
leelund@nvsafety.com
C: 403.598.6863

Louise-Helene
Savage

Controller
louise@nvsafety.com
C: 780.268.1267

Jasmine

Lanctot

Safety Coordinator 
jasmine@nvsafety.com

Lance
Crawford

Air Division Manager
air@nvsafety.com
C: 780.779.8866

Hannah
Dewell

Medical Manager
medical@nvsafety.com
C: 780.803.6736

Sydney
Barry

Dispatch

dispatch@nvsafety.com

24hr C: 780.778.6082

Diana
Baird

Dispatch

dispatch@nvsafety.com

24hr C: 780.778.6082

Dr. Robert

Bernier

Medical Director

President 
kait@nvsafety.com
C: 780.286.9949

bottom of page